Contact us

Written Testimonials

Dr. Baker enough

As a family with two teenage boys with terribly crooked teeth, we would like to sing the praises of Dr. Baker. Our boys are about as different in personality as possible and both were handled in the best way producing fantastic results. The proscribed treatment seemed to work in the fastest way to obtain lovely straight teeth and we could not be more pleased. When one son had trouble with a method, a different method was found with great results. We are all so very pleased and can not recommend

Aric john

As a family with two teenage boys with terribly crooked teeth, we would like to sing the praises of Dr. Baker. Our boys are about as different in personality as possible and both were handled in the best way producing fantastic results. The proscribed treatment seemed to work in the fastest way to obtain lovely straight teeth and we could not be more pleased. When one son had trouble with a method, a different method was found with great results. We are all so very pleased and can not recommend

Dec 12, 2018

Hampshire Dental Practice

Great Practice, had zoom whitening done there are am very pleased with the results. Friendly, welcoming staff that were always smiling.

Dec 5, 2018

Hampshire Dental Practice

This place is amazing. I had a six month smile and have just had them off after 5 months as my teeth are straight already. Lovely staff, greet you by name and are just generally lovely! Very professional and so so happy with my smile ­čÖé thanks so much

Hampshire Dental Practice replied on Dec 2, 2018:

Thank you so much Holly for your lovely review. We really do appreciate it.

Nov 12, 2018

Hampshire Dental Practice

Always a very friendly welcome. Lovely staff. Always pleased with the results ­čśü

Hampshire Dental Practice replied on Nov 4, 2018:

Thank you so much Helen for your kind review. Warm regards.

Sep 29, 2018

Hampshire Dental Practice

I spent some time researching and comparing prices for my invisible braces and I found Hampshire dental practice the most competitive with regards to price and quality. The staff are extremely friendly and put you totally at ease. I have had some very bad experiences at previous dental practices, s...Read More

Sep 6, 2018:

Hampshire Dental Practice replied on Sep 6, 2018:

Thank you so much Jill for your lovely review and recommendations. We really do appreciate it.warm regards Hampshire dental practice team.

Sep 19, 2018

Hampshire Dental Practice

My family and I have been using Hampshire Dental Practice regularly for nearly 40 years since moving to Basingstoke. There have not been very many changes in personnel over that time, but all members of staff - past and present - have been professional, competent and friendly. It might sound weird,...Read More

Hampshire Dental Practice replied on Sep 20, 2018:

Many thanks for your fantastic review.we are very flattered!!! Regards all at Hampshire dental

Jul 26, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

Always friendly and full of good advice, text reminders are incredibly useful

Jul 20, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

I have trigeminal neuralgia and I was treated so carefully and without. Pain

May 25, 2017

 Hampshire Dental Practice

Questions could be clearer with, perhaps, more choices

May 24, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

I always receive excellent care and advice.

Apr 27, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

Thank you for your patience and professionalism

Apr 26, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

Always receive good treatment. Always do best to accomadate appointment s . Staff are friendly and helpful !!!

Apr 19, 2017

Hampshire Dental Practice

Always warm an welcoming. My dentist knows my problems and will always give me time to relax.

Hampshire Dental Practice

Always warm an welcoming. My dentist knows my problems and will always give me time to relax.

Dental Implants
Consultation On Tuesday and Thursdays FREE
CALL 01256 354 227 And Speak To Our Friendly Team

Teeth Straightening Book you Complimentary Teeth Straightening Consultation Call 01256 354 227 Speak To Our Friendly team